Skip to main content Skip to footer site map



Sharon A. Jones

Mark Kennedy
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Heather Dillon
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Support

Support Staff

Jacob Amos
Engineering Technician

Lisa Bassett
Budget Coordinator

Lindsay Chelton
Academic Program Counselor

Christina Chrestatos
Engineering Technician

Allen Hansen
Technician Supervisor

Jared Rees
Engineering Technician

Kate Rohl
Industry Relations Manager

Kim Spir
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans' Team

Jamie Strohecker
Faculty Secretary

Jessica Valentine
Administrative Assistant to the Dean